18/19 Under 9 Whites Fixtures

Results

Saturday 1 September 2018 – Bryncoch Bees U8 5 Ystrad U9 Whites 0

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Cwm Wanderers 3 Ystrad U9 Whites 2

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Ystrad U9 Whites 0 Llandarcy Blacks 11

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Clydach CFC Purples 9 Ystrad U9 Whites 0

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Ystrad U9 Whites 7 Ystrad U9 Blues 12

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Bryncoch Bees 8 Ystrad U9 Whites 1

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Ystrad U8 Whites 1 Cwmaman Blues 2

Thursday 15 November 2018 – Ystrad U9 Gwyn 4 Ystrad U9 Whites 2

Saturday 15 December 2018 – Ystrad U9 Whites 1 Coedffranc 5

Saturday 5 January 2019 – Clydach CFC Purples 2 Ystrad U9 Whites 1

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Ystrad U9 Whites 3 Pontardawe Blacks 2

Saturday 26 January 2019 – Cimla 3 Ystrad U9 Whites 1

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Ystrad U9 Whites 1 Bryncoch Wasps 2

Saturday 16 Februarty 2019 – Ystrad U9 Whites 2 Giants Grave Blacks 1

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Pontardawe Reds 3 Ystrad U9 Whites 4

Saturday 2 March 2019 – Ystrad U9 Whites 6 Ynysygerwn Utd 0

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Ystrad U9 Whites 1 Cwm Wanderers 6

Fixtures

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Pontardawe Whites – Away

Saturday 6 April 2019 – Cwmaman Blues – Home

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Ynysygerwn – Away

Saturday 20 April 2019 – Giants Grave Blacks – Away

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Bryncoch Bees – Home