18/19 Under 9 Girls Results

Results

Sunday 9 September 2018 – Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa A 5; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa B 1; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa A 4; Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa A U10 1

Sunday 16 September 2018 – Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa 8

Saturday 30 September 2018 – Ystrad U9 1 Rhos 1; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa A 1; Ystrad U9 0 Pontarddulais 0; Ystrad U9 0 Ammanford 3; Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa B 5.

Sunday 7 October 2018 – Ystrad U9 2 Pontarddulais 1; Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa B 2; Ystrad U9 0 Ammanford 0; Ystrad U9 2 Talycoppa A 1; Ystrad U9 1 Rhos 2.

Sunday 14 October 2018 – Ystrad U9 3 Rhos 1; Ystrad U9 1 Pontarddulais 2; Ystrad U9 3 Talycoppa 0.

Sunday 21 October 2018 – Ystrad U9 10 Pontardawe 0

Sunday 28 October 2018 – Ystrad U9 6 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa 2; Ystrad U9 2 Ammanford o; Ystrad U9 2 Pontarddulais 0.

Sunday 11 November 2018 – Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa B 2, Ystrad U9 4 Pontarddulais 0, Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa A 0, Ystrad U9 1 Calsonic 1, Ystrad U9 0 Cwm Wanderers 0.

Sunday 18 November 2018 – Ystrad U9 2 Talycoppa 1, Ystrad U9 3 Calsonic 1.

Sunday 25 November 2018 – Ystrad U9 3 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad U9 3 CKSV 3; Ystrad U9 5 Rhos 2; Ystrad U9 1 Pontarddulais 4

Sunday 27 January 2019 – Blues – Ystrad U9 2 Cwm Wanderers 1; Ystrad U9 4 Calsonic 1; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa 2

Sunday 27 January 2019 – Whites – Ystrad U9 0 Pontarddulais 2; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa B 3; Ystrad U9 3 Rhos 3

Sunday 3 February 2019 – Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa 0; Ystrad U9 1 CKSV 0; Ystrad U9 1 Rhos 1; Ystrad U9 2 Pontarddulais 2; Ystrad U9 1 Cwm Wanderers 3.

Sunday 10 February 2019 – Blues – Ystrad U9 0 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad U9 2 CKSV 3; Ystrad U9 1 Pontardawe 4

Sunday 10 February 2019 – Whites – Ystrad U9 3 Cwm Wanderers 0; Ystrad U9 3 Rhos 2; Ystrad U9 2 Cwm Wanderers 0

Sunday 17 February 2019 – Ystrad U9 3 Cwrt Herbert 1; Ystrad U9 0 Llandarcy 0

Sunday 24 February 2019 – Ystrad U9 6 Rhos 3; Ystrad U9 1 Calsonic 1; Ystrad U9 1 Cwm Wanderers 0; Ystrad U9 1 Talycoppa 2

Sunday 17 March – Ystrad U9 2 Pontarddulais 0; Ystrad U9 3 Rhos 0; Ystrad U9 3 Pontarddulais 0; Ystrad U9 4 Rhos 1.

Saturday 24 March – Ystrad U9 2 Calsonic 2; Ystrad U9 2 Rhos 0; Ystrad U9 3 Pontarddulais 1; Ystrad U9 2 Cwm Wanderers 2