18/19 Under 8 Whites Fixtures

Results

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Ystrad U8 Whites 1 Pontardawe Whites 6

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Ystrad U8 Whites 12 Cimla 2

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Ystrad U8 Whites 6 Cwm Wanderers Greens 2

Saturday 1 December 2018 – Pontardawe Blacks 5 Ystrad U8 Whites 11

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Ystrad U8 Whites 0 Cwm Wanderers Blues 4

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Ystrad U8 Whites 4 Cwmaman 1

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Ystrad U8 Whites 6 Rhos 6

Saturday 2 March 2019 – Bryncoch Wasps 10 Ystrad U8 Whites 1

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Cimla 1 Ystrad U8 Whites 2

Fixtures

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Pontardawe Blacks – Home

Saturday 6 April 2019 – Ynysygerwn -Home

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Bryncoch Wasps – Home

Saturday 20 April 2019 – Pontardawe Whites – Away

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Seven Sisters – Home

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified sent our newsletter? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.