18/19 Under 14 Fixtures

Results

Saturday 8 September 2018 – Ystrad U14 0 Llandarcy 1

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Ynysygerwn 1 Ystrad U14 0

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Ystrad U14 8 Pontardawe 2

Monday 17 September 2018 – Bryncoch 7 Ystrad U14 5

Monday 24 September 2018 – Rhos 9 Ystrad U14 0

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Ystrad U14 2 Ynysygerwn 5 (Friendly)

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Ystrad U14 1 Bryncoch 15

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Ystrad U14 4 Drefach 3 (West Wales Cup)

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Ystrad U14 1 Rhos 6

Saturday 3 November 2018 – Llandarcy – Away – Cancelled

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Glynneath 5 Ystrad U14 2

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Ystrad U14 1 Narberth 12

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Ystrad U14 12 Coedffranc 0

Saturday 5 January 2019 – Coedffranc 8 Ystrad U14 1

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Ystrad U14 3 Ynysygerwn 2

Saturday 26 January 2019 – Cimla 7 Ystrad U14 1

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Pontardawe 1 Ystrad U14 6

Saturday 23 March 2019 (Cup) – Cimla 3 Ystrad U14 2 (AET)