Under 13 United Results

Fixtures

Results

Saturday 28 April – Ystrad U13 Utd 0 Pontardawe 10

Saturday 14 April – Ystrad Utd 0 Rhos 1

Wednesday 28 March – Cimla 10 Ystrad U13 Utd 0

Saturday 17 March – Ynysygerwn 5 Ystrad U13 Utd 1

Saturday 17 February – (Cup) – Ystrad U13 Utd 1 Ynysygerwn 3

Saturday 27 January – Ystrad U13 Utd 3 Glynneath 4

Saturday 20 January – Coedffranc 2 Ystrad U13 Utd 7

Saturday 6 January – Cwrt Hertbert Colts 3 Ystrad U13 Utd 0

Saturday 28 October – Ystrad U13 Utd 1 Llandarcy 14

Saturday 14 October – Ystrad U13 1 Ystrad U13 Utd 0

Saturday 7 October – Bryncoch 4 Ystrad U13 United 1

Monday 18 September – Glynneath 4 Ystrad U13 United 4

Saturday 16 September – Pontardawe 6 Ystrad U13 United 1

Saturday 9 September – Llandarcy U13 13 Ystrad U13 United 2

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified sent our newsletter? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.