Under 12 Girls Results

Fixtures

Wednesday 2 May – Ystradgynlais United – Away

Wednesday 9 May – Ystradgynlais United – Home

Sunday 13 May – Mumbles Rangers – Home

Results

Sunday 6 May – Talycoppa 5 Ystradgynlais 0

Friday 4 May – Rhos Rovers 1 Ystradgynlais 0

Wednesday 25 April – Ystradgynlais 2 Talycoppa 5

Sunday 22 April – Pontardawe  4 Ystradgynlais

Wednesday 11 April – Llandarcy 4 Ystradgynlais 3

Sunday 8 April – Ystradgynlais 0 Pontardawe 3

Sunday 25 March – Ystradgynlais 2 Mumbles Rangers 1

Sunday 11 March – Ystradgynlais 1 Llandarcy 1

Sunday 18 February – Ystradgynlais 1 Ystradgynlais United 0

Sunday 12 November – Ystradgynlais 2 Rhos Rovers 3

Sunday 5 November – Rhos Rovers 0 Ystradgynlais 6

Sunday 29 October – Ystradgynlais 3 Mumbles Rangers 0

Sunday 15 October – Ystradgynlais 3 Mumbles Rangers 1 (AET)

Sunday 8 October – Ystradgynlais 2 Llandarcy 2

Sunday 24 September – Pontardawe 1 Ystradgynlais 2

Sunday 17 September – Clydach 3 Ystradgynlais 3

Sunday 10 September – Ystradgynlais 0 Talycoppa 0