18/19 Under 12 Fixtures

Results

Saturday 1 September 2018 – Pontardawe Whites 1 Ystrad U12 1 (Friendly)

Saturday 8 September 2018 – Pontardawe Blacks 7 Ystrad U12 0

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Coedffranc 4 Ystrad U12 3

Monday 17 September 2018 – Ystrad U12 5 Llandarcy Whites 4

Monday 24 September 2018 – Ystrad U12 3 Clydach CFC 3

Monday 24 September 2018 – Ystrad U12 3 Clydach CFC 3

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Cimla Home – Cancelled Cimla awarded game 1-0

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Glynneath 5 Ystrad U12 10

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Cimla 1 Ystrad U12 6

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Ystrad U12 2 Glynneath 3

Saturday 3 November 2018 – Cwm Wanderers Blues Cancelled Cwm Wanderers Blues awarded game 1-0

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Bryn Rovers 6 Ystrad U12 1

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Clydach CFC 3 Ystrad U12 2

Saturday 26 January 2019 – Ystrad U12 3 Coedffranc 1

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Ystrad U12 2 Cimla 0

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Clydach CFC 1 Ystrad U12 1

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Ystrad U12 3 Bryn Rovers 5

Saturday 2 March 2019 – Ystrad U12 0 Cimla 6

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Ystrad U12 0 Pontardawe 8