18/19 Under 10 Girls Results

Results

Sunday 24 March – Ystrad 4 Pontardawe 3; Ystrad 4 Talycoppa 0; Ystrad 7 Mumbles 2

Sunday 17 March – Ystrad 5 Gower Galaxy 0; Ystrad 0 Pontardawe 3; Ystrad 6 Johnstown 2; Ystrad 2 Talycoppa 0

Sunday 10 March – Ystrad 2 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad 6 Mumbles 0; Ystrad 3 Johnstown 2

Sunday 24 February – Ystrad 1 Mumbles 1; Ystrad 1 Pontardawe 2; Ystrad 7 Calsonic 0; Ystrad 1 Talycoppa 1.

Sunday 17 February – Ystrad 5 Pontarddulais 0; Ystrad 0 Brynaman 0

Sunday 10 February – Ystrad 1 Johnstown 2

Sunday 3 February – Ystrad 4 Gower Galaxy 0; Ystrad 7 Johnstown 3; Ystrad 0 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad 5 Llandarcy 0.

Sunday 20 January – Ystrad 4 Llandarcy 1; Llandarcy 2 Ystrad 6; Cwrt Herbert 3 Ystrad 4; Cwrt Herbert 4 Ystrad 3

Sunday 13 January – Ystrad U10 1 Cwrt Herbert 0; Ystrad U10 1 Calsonic 0

Sunday 5 January – Ystrad U10/12 – Ystrad U10/12 4 LLandarcy 5

Sunday 25 November – Ystrad U10 2 LLandarcy 2; Ystrad U10 1 Pontardawe 4; Ystrad U10 4 Pontardawe 1; Ystrad U10 3 LLandarcy 2; Ystrad U10 2 Ystrad U10 Whites 2

Sunday 18 November – Ystrad U10 5 Talycoppa 0, Ystrad U10 2 Cwrt Herbert 0

Sunday 11 November – Ystrad U10 4 Johnstown 1, Ystrad U10 4 Pontardawe 1

Sunday 21 October – Ystrad U10 9 Pontardawe 1

Sunday 14 October – Ystrad U10 1 Pontardawe 3; Ystrad U10 10 Llandarcy 0

Sunday 7 October – Ystrad U10 4 Cwrt Herbert 0; Ystrad U10 Mumbles 0; Ystrad U10 3 Pontardawe 2; Ystrad U10 4 Talycoppa 1

Sunday 30 September – Ystrad U10 7 Pontardawe 0; Ystrad U10 3 Cwrt Herbert 0; Ystrad U10 1 Johnstown 2; Ystrad U10 2 Mumbles 0

Sunday 16 September – Ystrad U10 11 Pontarddulais 1; Ystrad U10 2 Talycoppa 1; Ystrad U10 3 Johnstown 2

Sunday 9 September – Ystrad U10 0 Talycoppa 3; Ystrad U10 2 Johnstown 3; Ystrad U10 6 Llandarcy 0