18/19 Under 10 Fixtures

Results

Saturday 1 September 2018 – Llandarcy Purples U10 3 Ystrad U10 2

Saturday 8 September 2018 – Cwmaman 5 Ystrad U10 4

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Ystrad U10 2 Bryncoch Yellows 5

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Ystrad U10 3 FC Clydach 3

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Pontardawe Whites 8 Ystrad U10 4

Saturday 6 October 2018 – Ystrad U10 1 Giants Grave Reds 6

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Ystrad U10 2 Ystrad U11 Whites 1

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Ystrad U10 2 Rhos 11

Saturday 3 November 2018 – Pontardawe Blacks 11 Ystrad U10 0

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Ystrad U10 1 Cwmaman 2

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Giants Grave Reds 11 Ystrad u10 1

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Ystrad U10 2 Clydach CC 5

Saturday 15 December 2018 – Ystrad U10 1 LLandarcy Blacks 8

Saturday 5 January 2019 – Ystrad U10 2 Bryncoch Blacks 3

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Giants Grave Blacks 3 Ystrad U10 2

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Seven Sisters 1 Ystrad U10 0

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Ystrad U10 0 Cwm Wanderers 9

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Ystrad U10 0 Giants Grave Blacks 8

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Ystrad U10 1 Pontardawe Blacks 11

Saturday 2 March 2019 – Llandarcy Blacks 7 Ystrad U10 1

Saturday 9 March 2019 – Llandarcy Whites 5 Ystrad U10 3

Fixtures

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Cwrt Herbert – Away

Saturday 6 April 2019 – Clydach CFC – Away

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Pontardawe Whites – Home

Saturday 20 April 2019 – NO GAME

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Glynneath – Away

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified sent our newsletter? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.