Under 10 Blues results

Fixtures

Saturday 28 April – Pontardawe Whites – Away

Results

Saturday 21 April – Cwm Wanderers Blues 6 Ystradgynlais 2

Saturday 14 April – Giants Grave 2 Ystradgynlais 3

Saturday 24 March – Ystrad U10 2 Cwm Wanderers 3

Saturday 17 March – Cimla A 2 Ystrad U10 8

Saturday 10 March -Ynysygerwn 6 Ystrad U10 1

Saturday 20 January – Llandarcy Purples 4 Ystrad U10 2

Saturday 13 January – Ystrad U10 1 Pontardawe Blues 3

Saturday 16 December – Cimla B 0 Ystrad U10 5

Saturday 2 December – Cwm Wanderers Greens 10 Ystrad U10 13

Saturday 18 November – Ystrad U10 1 Ynysygerwn 3

Saturday 4 November  – Bryn Rovers 5 Ystrad U10 0

Saturday 28 October – Ystrad U10 2 Llandarcy Purples 7

Saturday 14 October – Ystrad U10 3 Cimla B 3

Saturday 7 October – Llandarcy 2 Ystrad U10 Blues 4

Saturday 16 September – Ystrad U10 Blues 4 Cwm Wanderers 2

Saturday 9 September  – Giants Grave Reds 4 Ystrad U10 Blues 3

Saturday 2 September – Ystrad U10 Blues 17 FC Clydach 0

 

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified sent our newsletter? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.